Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

Members

Who are we?

Daniel Roca-Sanjuán

QCEXVAL GROUP LEADER

Contracted Researcher

Daniel.Roca@uv.es


Mercedes Rubio

Profesor Contratado Doctor

Mercedes.Rubio@uv.es

Antonio Francés

PostDoctoral Researcher

Antonio.Frances@uv.es


Angelo Giussani

PostDoctoral Researcher

Angelo.Giussani@uv.es

Rafael García

PostDoctoral Researcher

Rafael.Garcia-Messeguer@uv.es


Miriam Navarrete

PhD. Student

miriam.navarrete@uv.es

Javier Carmona

PhD Student

javicarmona1996um@gmail.com


Juliana Cuéllar

Master Student

macuezu@gmail.com

Sara Alunno

Master Student

alunno@alumni.uv.es

Vicente Pérez

System Administrator

Vicente.Perez@uv.es

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies